Portfolio of Current and past customers (Managed and UN-Managed)

51 Ranch Outfitters – Idaho Selwaywww.51ranchoutfitters.com
koololdies 101.5 Oldies Radio Boise Idahowww.kkooradio.com
Ace Realty Nampa. IDwww.acerealty.biz
Ace Management – property mgt, Nampa, Idwww.acemanagement.info
Action Property Valuation – Boise IDwww.actionvaluation.com
Boulder Creek Inn – Donnelly, IDwww.thebouldercreekinn.com
Buck Horn Guns & Pawn, Boise, IDwww.buckhornguns.com
Burr International – Burr Investigations – Boise, IDwww.burrinternational.com
Cascade Community Church, Cascade, Idwww.cascadecommunitychurch.com
Cascade Lake Innwww.cascadelakeinn.com
Chamber of Commerce – Cascade, IDwww.cascadechamber.com
Chase Filters – Denver Coloradowww.chasefilters.com
Cedar Springs Sub Division, Meridian, IDwww.cedarspringssub.org
Connectors Fast, Meridian, IDwww.connectorsfast.com
Cottonwood Band – USwww.cottonwood.us
Dave Tester & Claudia Weathermon – Boise, IDwww.180rule.net
Day Trips Transportation, Park City, UTwww.daytrips.com
Dogg on Water Ramp – Waco, TXwww.dogonwaterramp.com
Dowdys Heating and Air, Meridian, IDwww.dowdyheatingandair.com
Edgeworks Tool & Die, Meridian, IDwww.edgeworksid.com
Free Market Duck Publishing – Boise, IDwww.freemarketduck.com
First Choice Collision Repair – Nampa Idahowww.firstchoicecollisionrepair.com
Fuel Flex International, Meridian, IDwww.fuelflexinternational.com
Flex Fuel Programers Miami Flwww.flexfuelprogrammers.com
Gemairewww.gemaire.net
Glass Roses – Reno, NVwww.glassroses.com
Hand Writings, Eagle, IDwww.handwritings.com
Hells Canyon Adventures – Hells Canyon, ORwww.hellscanyonadventures.com
Hellscanyon Bed & Breakfast, Oxbow, ORwww.hcbb.us
Hells Canyon Shuttlewww.hellscanyonshuttle.com
Hidden Trails Estates, Cascade, IDwww.hiddentrailsestates.com
Hoff Companies – Meridian, Idwww.hoffc.com
HVAC Products Inc. – Chadsford, PAwww.hvacproducts-inc.com
Idaho CEO, Dave Tester, Boise, IDwww.idahoceo.com
Idaho Ethanol LLC, Meridian, IDwww.idahoethanol.com
Idaho Heat, Racing, Nampa, IDwww.idahoheat.com
Install Flooring Boise installflooringboise.com
Integrity Hardwood Floors, Meridian, IDwww.integrityhardwoodfloor.com
Jim Allen Voice Overs, TXwww.jimallenvoiceovers.com
John Hall Insurance, Coloradowww.johnhallinsurance.com
KBOI #1 Talk Radio Station – Boise, IDwww.670kboi.com
Kits Riverside Resterauntwww.kitsriverside.com
Kolleen Conger Racing kolleenconger.com
KTIK ESPN Sports Radiowww.ktik.com/
KIZN Top Country Station in the Marketwww.kizn.com
Lee Read Jewelers –  Meridian, IDwww.leereadjewelers.com/
Lodge Logs – Boise, IDwww.lodgelogs.com
Lodge Log Homes of New England – NHwww.lodgeloghomes.us
Middle Fork Ranches, Garden Valley, IDwww.middleforkranches.com
Mr. Induction Automotive Tools, TXwww.mrinduction.com
Network Dynamics Computer – Meridian, IDwww.nettdynamics.com
Northwest Safety Training, Boise, IDwww.northwestsafety.com
Onboard Oil Tech. SLC, UTwww.onboardoiltech.com
Pickett Auctions, Greenleaf, IDwww.pickettauctions.com
Pie Hole Pizza-Corporatewww.pieholeusa.com
Professional Private Investigators Assoc, Idahowww.ppiaidaho.com
Scottys Outdoor Store – Hells Canyonwww.scottyshellscanyon.com
South Valley County Rec Distric, Cascade, IDwww.svcrecd.org
Sawtooth Transportation-Shuttle Busseswww.sawtoothtrans.info
Shuttles Inc. Hells Canyonwww.shuttlesinc.com
Testermonials, Dave Tester, Boise, Idwww.testermonials.com
Tier 1 Tuners for street bikeswww.tier1tuners.com
The ‘Big” KQFCwww.98kqfc.com
The Eagle Classic Rock 96.9www.96-9theeagle.com
THE O'CONNOR AGENCYtheoconnoragency.com
Treasure Valley Clean Citieswww.tvcleancities.org
Treasure Valley Broadcasting, Boise, IDwww.tvbradio.com
Urban Watch Meridian, Idwww.urbanwatch.org
United Farmers Agents Assoc. (UFAA) – St. Louis, MOwww.ufaa.com
Victory Greens Landscaping – Meridian, IDwww.victorygreens.com
Wellington Real Estate – Cascade, IDwww.cascaderealestate.com
Western Window – Nampa, idwww.western-window.com
Whitewater Marine Jet Boats & Repair – Boise, IDwww.wwmarinerepair.com
West Link Ag, Meridian, IDwww.westlinkag.com